How to see your New Year’s resolution through

Okay, so I got it wrong on Friday’s post. THIS is my most viewed blog post. I’m on vacation and will be posting the most popular blogs since starting this blog in February of ’12. I took the liberty of correcting my comment from Friday so that nobody will ever know. Anyway, this post was featured by WordPress in their “Freshly Pressed” thingy. Enjoy!
(BTW, this is my 200th post!)

Pasture-ized

This morning I noticed a Toyota Prius trying to get up a small hill that is very gradual.  It’s a small car that does wonders with gas mileage . . . normally.

Northeast Ohio, where I live, was hit by a load of snow yesterday (Yes, the day after Christmas. Bummer.).  We used to live in Rochester, NY, where there was an abundance of snow removal equipment. That was because there was quite a bit of snow up there on a regular basis. In fact, our first winter there it was the snowiest city in the United States (except for Alaska).  After the first major snow storm that year I was amazed to see a small snow plow being driven by an employee of our town. It was just the right size for the sidewalk! Pretty cool.

View original post 306 more words

2 thoughts on “How to see your New Year’s resolution through

Leave a Reply

